An International Conference Committee chaired by Prof. Timothy Mwololo Waema of the University of Nairobi will evaluate and provide feedback on all papers received, provide feedback on final presentations, and coordinate the chairing of presentation sessions.

The current members are:

  • Prof Timothy Waema, University of Nairobi, Kenya
  • Prof. Joseph M Kizza, Department of Computer Science and Engineering The University of Tennessee-Chattanooga Tennessee, USA, United States
  • Prof. Mammo Muchie, Institute of Economic Research on innovation, IERI, Tshawne University of Technology, South Africa and Aalborg University, Denmark, South Africa
  • Dr. Wanjiku Ng’ang’a, University of Nairobi, Kenya
  • Dr. Olga Morawczynski, Program manager, AppLab, Uganda
  • Dr. Peter Waiganjo, University of Nairobi, Kenya
  • Dr. Salesio Kiura, Kenya Methodist University, Kenya
  • Mr Johan Hellstrom, M4D Advisor at SPIDER and PhD student at Stockholm University
  • Ms Anuradha Khoda, University of Nairobi
  • Mr Tonny Omwansa, University of Nairobi, Kenya
  • Kamotho Njenga, Lecturer, Kenya Methodist University, Kenya
  • Ms Martina Mutheu Mulwa, University of Nairobi, Kenya